Consortium information

The organisation

The SW-VirCamp Steering Committe consist of 4 members (from August 2016):

Inge Vervoort, Consortium Coordinator, Thomas More University College

Remmelt Veenkamp, Leader of Education, Inholland University of Applied Sciences

Inger Kristin Heggdalsvik, Leader of Web Communication, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

José Ignacio Pichardo, Leader of Development and Research, University of Complutense

The Chairman  of the Consortium Management Group is Ulla Törnig, Mannheim University of Applied Sciences


Consortium Agreement

The Consortium Agreement – Annex  was updated and signed in June 2016: Consortium Agreement Annex June 2016 – signed

The Consortium Agreement 1.10.2010 with updated appendixes: Consortium Agreement from 2011 to 2012

The Consortium Agreement stated after the EU-funded project period stated that the partners should contribute in best possible way to workshare and cost share. Consortium Agreement 1.10.2010

A letter of intent was made with the two associated partners.


Quality Assurance

A Quality Guide is available and is a tool for quality assurance of the online courses and the administration of the Virtual Campus activities. Quality Guide

Year report

A yearly report will be given about the activities made related to quality assurance. The first was made after the project period 2008-10: Internal Evaluation Report Series no1 2010

The yearly report for 2010.-11; 2nd Internal evaluation report 2011: IERS 2011 (1)

For further year report go to: Year Reports