Content tagged with: partner institutions

A New German partner

csm_SHL

We are happy to welcome Wuerzburg-Schweinfurt University of Applied Sciences as a New Associated partner, and hope they will be able to incorporate our online courses in their BA programme in social work.

Contact information

Leading partner Thomas More University College, Geel, Belgium Leading coordinator: Inge Vervoort Inge.Vervoort@thomasmore.be   Partners InHolland University of Applied Sciences, Haarlem, the Netherlands Contact: Remmelt Veenkamp remmelt.veenkamp@inhholland.nl    Bergen University College, Bergen, Norway Contact: Anne Karin Larsen anne.larsen@hib.no   Complutense University of Madrid, Spain contact: David Alonso dalonso@ucm.es    Mannheim University of Applied Sciences, Germany […]

New partner in VirCamp

Barato Camiseta De Futbol Camiseta de futbol Alto calidad Replicas camisetas de futbol Espana Camiseta De Fútbol Al Por Mayor De China Barato Camiseta Al Por Mayor Camiseta De Fútbol Superior VIA University college has become partner in VirCamp. They are very welcome and we are looking forward to involve them in our work. Anke […]

Change in Partner Positions

elite jerseys wholesale wholesale cheap jerseys cheap nike jerseys cheap authentic jerseys wholesale wholesale jerseys During the annual Consortium Meeting in Haarlem on the 17 June 2011, there was decided a change in partner positions. Bergen University College and the Coordinator Anne Karin Larsen will give the position as leading institution and consortium coordinator to […]

About VirCamp

Present partner institutions:

Thomas More University College, Geel, Belgium (leading partner)

Consortium Coordinator: Wim Wouters

Wim.Wouters@thomasmore.be

Inholland University of Applied Sciences, Haarlem, the Netherlands

School of Social Work

Contact: Remmelt Veenkamp

P.O.Box 558, 2003 RN Haarlem, The Netherlands

Phone: +31(0)615279716 / + 316-23750246

Remmelt.Veenkamp@inhholland.nl

Bergen University College, Bergen, Norway

Contact: Anne Karin Larsen

phone: +4755587821

e-mail: anne.larsen@hib.no

University of Complutense, Madrid, Spain

contact: David Alonso Gonzalez

e-mail: dalonso@ucm.es

Mannheim University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Contact: Ulla Törnig

U.toernig@hs-mannheim.de

University of Nordland, Bodø, Norway

Contact: Asgeir Solstad

asgeir.solstad@uin.no

Mittweida University of Applied Sciences, Germany

contact: Gudrun Ehlert

ehlert@hs-mittweida.de

Associated partner:

Lund University, Sweden

Contact: Tabitha Wright Nielsen

Tabitha.wrigth_nielsen@soch.lu.se

Contact: Helene Lahti Edmark

Helene.lahti_edmark@soch.lu.se

Malawi University, Malawi

 

Contact persons partner institutions

INHOLLAND University of Applied Sciences, Haarlem, the Netherlands Contact: Remmelt Veenkamp Remmelt.Veenkamp@inhholland.nl   Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Bergen, Norway Contact: Anne Karin Larsen phone: +4755587821 e-mail: anne.karin.larsen@hvl.no   University of Complutense, Madrid, Spain contact: David Alonso e-mail:  David.alonso@trs.ucm.es   Mannheim University of Applied Sciences, Germany Contact: Ulla Törnig U.toernig@hs-mannheim.de   Thomas More University College, […]

International Centre

Where

Bergen – Norway

Haarlem – Netherland

Geel – Belgium

Madrid- Spain

Mannheim- Germany

Bodø -Norway

Mittweida – Germany

Lund – Sweden